jacob1
29th Sep 2012
16th Mar 2014
Post any bugs you find here. But there aren't as many bugs that are really bugs and I don't already know about than when this first started, so also use this as a general conversation save, or to ask / tell me anything. #1 most commented save in tpt!
jacob1
problems
bugreport
glitch
fix
960847
tptpp
glitches
bugs
tptplusplus
Comments
-
Beryllium: dunno but BUBW has its own graphics that override the default liquid graphics. gatedestroyer: Open save history by searching for history:######, replace the #s with the save id. I probably should have it so the menu that appears when you hold down a save shows the option.
-
jacob1: I remade level 5. First, I made the portals (make sure they work) and then all the art around it, so now it finally works as it should. Thankfully, I didn't need to learn programming to fix this issue. Big thanks anyway!
-
Is there a reason why TPT has no sound? A design choice or something that was never considered. A pointless feature. Hmm... .... .. when I think about it, music players made by the TPT community would be a cool thing. The SONG element lol
-
What is your favourite type of TPT level?
-
jacob1: How do I open save history? I don't think it's an option on Android?
-
is BUBW not having the liquid blur effect intentional?
-
gatedestroyer: Yeah overwriting a save like that isn't really intended. You can use the save history feature to restore your save to what it was. gatedestroyer: There's some scripts to reset particle order to the default (aka what it will be once saved&loaded). If saving&loading is what broke your save, then fix it to work with the default particle order. Also I don't really like point&click games much. They were before my time and I like more engaging gameplay lol.
-
Off topic, but do you like point and click adventure games?
-
jacob1: Is there an in-game way to change paricle order. It seems that going for art first and electronic later screws up portals and wifi?
-
Game Design Error: If I want to delete a save, It always asks me to confirm that action, to avoid accidental deletion. However, if I name new, save exactly the same as the old one, it doesn't ask ( Do you want to replace old save), and so 4 hours of my work went to the bin :(